When a user is deleted from Condeco, the user's bookings can also be deleted so the resources are available for others to book.
Learn more about deleting a user
What is deleted?
- All future meeting space bookings and delivery point bookings, where the deleted user is the host.
- All future personal space bookings for the deleted user.
When a user is deleted, all group business rules are ignored and no emails are sent.
The booking deletion may take up to 24 hours to complete. The admin who initiated the transfer is sent an email when the deletion is complete.