Skip to main content

Removing a User

Last updated: Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:07:17 GMT
iOFFICE Knowledge Center

Removing a User

Once you have added or edited a user, you may need to remove a user. In order to remove a user, perform the following steps:

 

  1. Log into the User Maintenance section by selecting Admin>User. The User Maintenance screen opens. 

 

Users_adminhome.png

Figure: User Maintenance Screen

 

  1. From the list of available users, click on the user you want to remove. The Edit a User screen opens. 

 

Figure: Editing a User Screen

 

  1. Click the Remove button. The Remove User Confirmation screen appears.

 

removeuser_useradmin.png

Figure: Remove User Confirmation Screen

 

  1. Click the OK button to remove the user. The user is removed.

 

Note: If you would like to cancel the user removal process, click the Cancel button. 

 

 

Related Topics

Adding a User

Editing a User

User Types

User Fields

User Maintenance Home

  • Was this article helpful?