Skip to main content

Queue

Last updated: Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:06:36 GMT
iOFFICE Knowledge Center

Queue

The Queue section allows you to view all of the visitors currently in your module. It contains four separate tabs:

  • Lobby

  • Pre-Registered

  • Sign Out

  • Show All

Lobby 

The Lobby tab contains a list of visitors that are currently available. In this tab, you may select a specific visitor to:

  • Check-In

  • Re-Schedule

  • Delete

 

Queue

Figure: Lobby Tab

 

Checking in a visitor is as simple as clicking the Check-In button for the specific visitor you want to check-in.

 

If you want to reschedule a visit for a specific visitor, simply click the Re-Schedule button, enter the updated date and time in the Reschedule screen, and click the Update button. However, if you do not want to reschedule, simply click the Cancel button to cancel the rescheduling. 

Reschedule

Figure: Reschedule Screen

Pre-Registered 

Any visitors that have been pre-registered are listed in this tab. This tab allows you to update the status of your visitors: 

  • Check-In

  • Re-Schedule

  • Delete

 

Preregister

Figure: Pre-Registered Tab

Sign Out 

The Sign-Out tab allows you to check out any visitors that you have previously checked in and only has a single button available: Check-Out.  

  • In order to sign-out a visitor, simply select your visitor and click the Check-Out button. 

 

Sign

Figure: Sign Out Tab

Show All

The Show All tab allows you to see the status of all visitors currently entered in your Visitors module. You can see anything from notes about a visitor to any alerts to let you know about any special circumstances surrounding this visitor (e.g. VIP).

 

Show

Figure: Show All Tab

 

 

Related Topics

Visitor Home

Desktop

Registration

Search History

Reports

  • Was this article helpful?