Modify the Self-manage Workplace Access Emails Last updated Save as PDF << Share partial Workplace Administrator access Add yourself to a Team as a Workplace Administrator >> When you share your access to the Workplace Portal then Serraview will send out a Workplace - Invite email and if the person doesn't have a Serraview user account one will be created. The following emails are used when you self-manage the Workplace access. Sent From When Sent To Email Template Workplace When you share your access to a user. The Serraview Workplace - Invite email will be sent to the user. If the user is an existing user, then the Serraview Workplace - Invite (Existing User) default email template is used. If the user is a new user (never signed into Serraview) then the Serraview Workplace - Invite (New User) default email template is used. If you want to modify the email that are sent out to the Workplace Administrators during the Validation cycle then, refer to Workplace Administration Email Templates and to Manage Email Templates.