Skip to main content

Archive or Delete your BOS Move Plan

Eptura Knowledge Center

Archive or Delete your BOS Move Plan

From the BOS Move Plan Overview screen, you can either archive or delete your BOS Move Plans.

Archive BOS Move Plans


You may want to keep a move plan but remove it from the list. Remember you can only archive plans that you are the owner or co-owner of.

image2021-12-20_11-0-59.png

  1. Select the row check box to the left of the row. Note: You can select the top check box to select all the rows OR to select multiple rows, use Ctrl key + click to select multiple rows. You can also select the first row, hold the Shift key and then select the last row which will select all rows between those two points.

  2. Click the Archive icon_archive_scenario_plan.png icon.

The move plan is archived.

To display the archived BOS Move Plans click Archived button. 

Delete BOS Move Plans


You may want to delete old or out-of-date BOS Move Plans. Remember you can only delete plans that you are the owner or co-owner of.

image2021-12-20_10-57-55.png

  1. Select the row check box to the left of the row. Note: You can select the top check box to select all the rows OR to select multiple rows, use Ctrl key + click to select multiple rows. You can also select the first row, hold the Shift key and then select the last row which will select all rows between those two points.

  2. Click the Delete icon_delete_scenario_plan.png icon. 

  3. The warning message displays "Are you sure you want to delete the selected items? Click OK to confirm the deletion.

The move plan is deleted.

  • Was this article helpful?