Delete Desk Move Last updated Save as PDF << Change Desk Move Update Assets >> You can delete a desk move. For details on how to delete a move row, refer to Delete Move Rows. It is important to remember that any changes will automatically Sync Forward to future phases and never backward to past phases. In this example: In Phase 1, John was added and moved from 9.1 to 9.2. In Phase 2, John was added and moved from 9.2 to 9.3. In Phase 3, John was added and moved from 9.3 to 9.4. Then back in Phase 2, John's move is deleted. This will result in the BOS Move Row being deleted and the Sync Forward will delete the BOS Move Row in future phases. Publish to Live Remember when you publish a phase to the Live VBS you will have the following options: Remove existing occupants at destination workpoints. Remove allocation at departing locations. For more details, refer to Publish the BOS Move Plan to Live.