Skip to main content

Clear Team Allocation in Scenario VBS

Eptura Knowledge Center

Clear Team Allocation in Scenario VBS

The Clear Team Allocation tool clears the blocking of selected team(s) while retaining the stack allocation. This is useful when teams have become scattered across a floor over time.

  1. On the stack, select the team(s). To select multiple teams, hold the Ctrl key + click the team to select multiple teams. You can also hold the Shift key and click the first team and then click the last team which will select all teams between those two points.

clear_allocation_before.png

2. From the VBS Blocking Toolbar, select the Clear Team Allocation scenariovbs_tool_clear.png icon. The warning message displays "Are you sure you want to remove all allocation for this team?"

3. Click the Clear Allocation button. The team's blocking is cleared and the team remains on the stack.

clear_allocation_after.png

  • Was this article helpful?