In order to complete a copy ticket, perform the following steps:
To complete a ticket, toggle the Job Complete to YES (located in the Job Information section) and click Update to save data.
Figure: Job Complete and Update
The Status of the job will be automatically updated as Complete. If the preference is activated, an email notification will go to the requester notifying them that their job is complete.
Once the job is in the complete status, the job can be saved to history by toggling the status to Archive. After the job is archived, the data is available via the Reports.