After a move request is fulfilled, it must be archived. Doing this updates the directory with the new information, automatically updating all modules with the new location of occupants and assets. Archive requests from the Request Queue.
Once a move request has been approved, an Complete (Archive) button appears under the Actions column on the Request Queue. Once the move is complete, click the Complete (Archive) button and the request will be cleared from the Request Queue.
Should you need to find information about that request in the future, use the Search History function.
Figure: Archiving Requests